Weekly Photo Challenge: Selfie

Weekly Photo Challenge: Selfie

5 months pregnant – loving the glow :)

Tags: , , , ,

About jonesingaround

Jonesing around? Odd right? Yeah well that was the name of my first newspaper column in a student magazine and obviously Foxy Mumma was already taken... (joking). About me...well I'm in my 30's, very close to been married (haven't organised the wedding yet), have a beautiful daughter, fantastic partner and a tribe of pets. I am a graphic designer and a wanna be journalist. Turns out you need to write and write and write, then write some more to get noticed so I decided to kick off a blog...the other reason is I just discovered my eight year old daughter has a blog and I didn't want to seem old or without blog. If you hadn't noticed I also consider myself a comedian.

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Photo Challenge : Selfie | The Selfie Couple - February 12, 2014

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 40 other followers

